Latest Products http://www.furniture-world.co.in Latest Products Sat, 12 Jun 2021 15:43:42 +0530 en-us http://www.furniture-world.co.in Dining Room Furniture http://www.furniture-world.co.in/dining-room-furniture.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/dining-room-furniture.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxury Diwan http://www.furniture-world.co.in/luxury-diwan.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/luxury-diwan.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Room Furniture http://www.furniture-world.co.in/bed-room-furniture.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/bed-room-furniture.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Almirah http://www.furniture-world.co.in/wooden-carved-almirah.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/wooden-carved-almirah.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Center Table http://www.furniture-world.co.in/wooden-center-table.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/wooden-center-table.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set http://www.furniture-world.co.in/sofa-set.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/sofa-set.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Rocking Chair http://www.furniture-world.co.in/rocking-chair.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/rocking-chair.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Structural Material- Grade 1 Teak Wood Cushion Material – High Quality PU Foam + Leather Fabric   Features :  Hand Carved design  Fully Balanced Swing (Tested) Antique Carving Made From Grade 1 Teak Wood  Teak Wood Hand Carved Swings http://www.furniture-world.co.in/teak-wood-hand-carved-swings.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/teak-wood-hand-carved-swings.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Structural Material- Teak Wood Cushion Material – High Quality PU Foam + Fabric   Features : Hand Carved design  Wide & Heavy Base for perfect Balancing (tested) Made From Grade 1 Teak Wood  Seating Capacity – 3 People Brass Chain Mirror Frame http://www.furniture-world.co.in/mirror-frame.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/mirror-frame.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hand Carved design  Easy to look at perfect angle Made From Grade 1 Teak Wood  Luxury king chairs http://www.furniture-world.co.in/luxury-handcrafted-teak-wood-chair.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/luxury-handcrafted-teak-wood-chair.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Structural Material- Grade 1 Teak Wood Cushion Material – High Quality PU Foam + Fabric   Features : Comfortable down-blend cushion Made From Grade 1 Teak Wood  Sofa Cum Bed Teak Wood http://www.furniture-world.co.in/sofa-cum-bed-teak-wood.htm http://www.furniture-world.co.in/sofa-cum-bed-teak-wood.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Structural Material- Grade 1 Teak Wood Cushion Material – High Quality PU Foam + Imported Fabric   Features : Stylish Accent Pillows Side space for Book keeping Standard size Depth for storage Smooth Movement of channel Best quality Channel Best quality wheel used for easy movement Fabric Material :  High Quality Imported Fabric Foam Material : High quality PU Foam Made from Grade 1 Teak Wood   Set Include : 1 x 3 Seater Sofa-cum-bed Origin Country: India  Made From Grade 1 Teak Wood